815-436-4431

Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
State of the Village ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
  • Registration Closed
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Plainfield Giving Gala ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports